MJLL Executive and Contact Information


President

Tony Dreger

president@mjlittleleague.com

Vice President

Norman Guihan

vicepresident@mjlittleleague.com

Vice President of Operations

Darren Gray

mjll@mjlittleleague.com

Treasurer

Tamara Pisio

treasurer@mjlittleleague

Secretary

Tana Nielson

mjll@mjlittleleague.com

Registrar

Nadine Schoenroth

registrar@mjlittleleague.com

Communications

Jon Kotylak

communications@mjlittleleague.com

Senior Coordinator

Ben Griswold

senior@mjlittleleague.com

Junior Coordinator

Ben Griswold

junior@mjlittleleague.com

Intermediate Coordinator

Ben Griswold

senior@mjlittleleague.com

Major Coordinator

Tony Dreger

major@mjlittleleague.com

Minor Coordinator

Vacant

minor@mjlittleleague.com

Jr. Rookie Coordinator

Vacant

juniorrookie@mjlittleleague.com

Sr. Rookie Coordinator

Brian Tittemore seniorrookie@mjlittleleague.com

Learn to Play Coordinator

Lee Pearce

learntoplay@mjlittleleague.com

Diamond Coordinator

Charlie Meacher

mjll@mjlittleleague.com

Equipment Manager

Jason Chow

mjll@mjlittleleague.com

Uniform Manager

Brent Kohl

mjll@mjlittleleague.com

Umpire in Chief

Darcy MacDonald

UmpireinChief@mjlittleleague.com

Fundraising Coordinator

Vacant 

mjll@mjlittleleague.com 

Tournament Coordinator

Vacant

mjll@mjlittleleague.com 

 

Thanks to our Sponsors!

Upcoming Events


Feb. 27, 2020 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM

2020 Season In-Person Registration
Kinsmen Sportsplex

read more »


Mar. 03, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:30 AM

Tryouts for Minor AAA (Day 1)
Yara Centre, 1220 High St W, Moose Jaw, SK

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started