MJLL Executive and Contact Information


President

Tony Dreger

president@mjlittleleague.com

Vice President

Norman Guihan

vicepresident@mjlittleleague.com

Vice President of Operations

Darren Gray

mjll@mjlittleleague.com

Treasurer

Tamara Pisio

treasurer@mjlittleleague

Secretary

Tana Nielson

mjll@mjlittleleague.com

Registrar

Nadine Koch

registrar@mjlittleleague.com

Communications

Jon Kotylak

communications@mjlittleleague.com

Senior Coordinator

Ben Griswold

senior@mjlittleleague.com

Junior Coordinator

Ben Griswold

junior@mjlittleleague.com

Intermediate Coordinator

Ben Griswold

senior@mjlittleleague.com

Major Coordinator

Tony Dreger

major@mjlittleleague.com

Minor Coordinator

Brock Montgomery

minor@mjlittleleague.com

Jr. Rookie Coordinator

Vacant

juniorrookie@mjlittleleague.com

Sr. Rookie Coordinator

Brian Tittemore seniorrookie@mjlittleleague.com

Learn to Play Coordinator

Lee Pearce

learntoplay@mjlittleleague.com

Diamond Coordinator

Charlie Meacher

mjll@mjlittleleague.com

Equipment Manager

Jason Chow

mjll@mjlittleleague.com

Uniform Manager

Brent Kohl

mjll@mjlittleleague.com

Umpire in Chief

Darcy MacDonald

UmpireinChief@mjlittleleague.com

Fundraising Coordinator

Darren Gray

mjll@mjlittleleague.com 

Tournament Coordinator

Vacant

mjll@mjlittleleague.com 

 

Thanks to our Sponsors!

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.